Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Dr. Steven Greer: An Online Live Presentation Webinar - Saturday, May 20

You can hear Dr. Greer's live discussion via the webinar on Saturday, May 20!
12:20 pm PST • 3:20 pm EST • 7:20 pm GMT

You'll learn about...

  • Counter-Intelligence, Disinformation and the UFO subculture from        1947 to 2017.

  • How UFO and ET contact events are hoaxed - Secret technologies of        the Covert World - Manmade UFO, Abductions, Cattle Mutilations,        Electronic Hallucinations and more!

  • The Controllers: Fascism, War-mongers and the Secret Cabal running        Unacknowledged Special Access Projects in the post- WWII period,        Recent Disclosures from a First Family of Secrecy: Paul Mellon and        the founding of the CIA, and MORE.

  • People's Mass Disclosure: How Peaceful CE-5 Contact is the ultimate        act of enlightened non-violent Civil Disobedience.

  • Millions of people making peaceful Enlightened Contact WILL        overwhelm the axis of secrecy.

  • The vision of the next 500,000 years of Universal Peace, Interstellar        Community, Free Energy and Enlightenment.

  • No comments:

    Post a Comment